2017 - 2018 Board of Directors


Commodore - Steve Bender 607-377-0852   commodore@keukayachtclub.com
Vice Commodore - Dan Gerwig    vicecommodore@keukayachtclub.com
Treasurer - Dan Gerwig    treasurer@keukayachtclub.com
Secretary - Sean Treacy   secretary@keukayachtclub.com



Committee Chairs


House & Social - Jane Russell    social@keukayachtclub.com
Fleet Liaison - Sean Treacy 607-329-0141  fleets@keukayachtclub.com
Race Committee - Steve Bender 607-377-0852   racing@keukayachtclub.com
Junior Sailing - John Brown 607-962-2011  school@keukayachtclub.com
Harbormaster - Joe Citriniti 607-654-9225  harbor@keukayachtclub.com
Membership - Emily White 607-794-4274  membership@keukayachtclub.com
House & Grounds - David Stenger 607-868-3473   grounds@keukayachtclub.com
Waterfront - Rick Gordon  waterfront@keukayachtclub.com



​Fleet Contacts


E-Scow - Joe Meade  ECaptain@keukayachtclub.com
Lightning - Dave Chervenic 607-215-0505  LightningCaptain@keukayachtclub.com
Cruisers - CruisingCaptain@keukayachtclub.com
MC-Scow - Brent Penwarden  MCCaptain@keukayachtclub.com
Sunfish - SunfishCaptain@keukayachtclub.com

Kayak & Paddle - Dan Liebner KayakCaptain@keukayachtclub.com



HOUSE & GROUND RULES & bylaws


Our HOUSE & GROUND RULES are available in the clubhouse and online. Our bylaws are available in the clubhouse or to our members by request. 

Membership at KYC is one of the most affordable ways to gain access to Keuka Lake. If you are interested in racing sailboats, crewing,  renting a slip, or enjoying the lake with your family, the KYC is the right  choice.

Fleets/

Sailboat Racing

Fleets/

Sailboat Racing

Fleets/

Sailboat Racing

KEUKA YACHT CLUB

12890 WEST LAKE RD

HAMMONDSPORT, NY 14840

(607)868-5000 (SUMMER ONLY)


MAILING ADDRESS:

PO BOX 334, BATH, NY 14810


INFO@KEUKAYACHTCLUB.COM

Every weekend morning, from Memorial Day into September, racing sailboats gather around the KYC race committee boat. The competition is fierce all season for the honor of earning the fleet champion title and trophy.

The LKSF Junior Sailing Program is one of the oldest in the United States. 
The LKSF Junior Sailing Program is run on the grounds of the Keuka Yacht Club.

​Keuka Yacht Club