image1.jpeg

CLUB LEADERSHIP

Keuka Yacht Club is run by a team of dedicated volunteers who help to make the club a fun and active place. We are always looking for more volunteers, so please feel free to contact any of the individuals listed here to find out more about how you can help.

 

2021-2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Commodore - Steve Bender 607-377-0852   commodore@keukayachtclub.com
Vice Commodore - Rick Gordon    vicecommodore@keukayachtclub.com
Treasurer - Dan Gerwig    treasurer@keukayachtclub.com
Secretary - Sean Treacy   secretary@keukayachtclub.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

House & Social - Stephanie Welch 607-368-0281    social@keukayachtclub.com
Fleet Liaison - Sean Treacy 607-329-0141  fleets@keukayachtclub.com
Race Committee - Steve Bender 607-377-0852   racing@keukayachtclub.com
Junior Sailing - John Brown 607-962-2011  school@keukayachtclub.com
Harbormaster - Joe Citriniti 607-654-9225  harbor@keukayachtclub.com
Membership - Emily Norris 585-261-0841  membership@keukayachtclub.com
House & Grounds - Henry Dalrymple  grounds@keukayachtclub.com
Waterfront - Rick Gordon  waterfront@keukayachtclub.com

FLEET CONTACTS

E-Scow - Joe Meade  ECaptain@keukayachtclub.com
Lightning - Roger Slade  LightningCaptain@keukayachtclub.com
Cruising Fleet - CruisingCaptain@keukayachtclub.com
MC-Scow - Chris Hawk  MCCaptain@keukayachtclub.com
M-15 - Steven Brown

Sunfish & Laser - SunfishCaptain@keukayachtclub.com

Kayak & Paddle - Dan Liebner KayakCaptain@keukayachtclub.com